12107 Toepperwein Road Suite #3 San Antonio, TX 78233  Local: (210) 637-7100
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY SUSANNA
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My church orders altar flowers from Susanna quite frequently. They are always what our members order and they are always beautiful. We get fantastic personal service. We will continue ordering from Susanna.
Susanna 's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2017, 9:22 am

Thank you Rachel, I value all of you and appreciate your business.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant that was delivered was beautiful. The price was very reasonable. I would like to have received a delivery confirmation e-mail. Otherwise, the service was great!
Susanna's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2017, 10:05 am

Thank you so much, I appreaciate your business and I am so sorry you did not see the delivery conformation in your e-mail. After every order placed on line, the system sends you automaticity a delivery conformation after we close the order here in the shop. Best regards Susanna
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, very full. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved the flowers. Thank you so much
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Extremely thoughtful service. We sent flowers out of state to an ill relative. Susanna let us know that the recipient was not feeling well and would prefer the delivery on Monday (as opposed to Saturday which is what we scheduled). I was so thankful for her personal attention and care.
Susanna's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2017, 12:55 pm

You are so welcome Laura, customer service is everything to me and I would like to know these small details as a customer as well. I am glad I could be a positive expierence to you. Anytime,have a blessed day and I hope your relative will get through this illness of hers successfully!
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and our daughter was the envy of the office! Thanks for the terrific service!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Lovely! Thanks again!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast and friendly! The "sunshine perfection" arrangement was a gorgeous surprise for a friend who just had surgery. She loved the beautiful yellow flowers! Would definitely order from Flowers by Susanna again. Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Up, Up, Up on Thumbs Up! She even sent a picture via text so I could see what was being delivered to Dad! Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I get much better service And value when I order by phone form Susanna.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Hands down best customer service I've experienced. They were able to accomodate me last minute over the phone. The entire time being very courteous. They made a beautiful bouquet and delivered it on time. They even went the extra mile of sending a picture of the bouquet to see if I liked it first. Highly recommend this place.
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful! Friendly delivery of a beautiful, long-lasting arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service! Everyone loves the flower arrangement. They were beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Good service means a lot when you are far away in another state. THANKS for the beautiful flower arrangement. My family was impressed and they sent me lots of pictures. Thanks again for the good job! :-)
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the service. This is the 2nd time I purchased from her, and not the last. She is very helpful, I told her what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend, and she went above what I wanted, and stayed in by price. I feel she did more then what I payed for. I would recommend her to all! Thank you Susanna for everything!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service and gorgeous flower arrangements - ordered for my Mother and Mother-in-Law. They were so surprised and happy! Thank you for going above and beyond to make their day special! Highly recommend Flowers by Susanna!!
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Speedy and good service. Happy customer
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter loved the flowers! They were beautiful just like the picture on the order form. Will do business with you again. I am very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter loved the flowers! They were beautiful just like the picture on the order form. Will do business with you again. I am very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement - flowers were very fresh and smelled great.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Susanna twice now and both times she has been great and handled the order and delivery with care. Great that they send you a text with a picture of your order and then again when it is delivered. She also very helpful when I had to place and ship an order out of state. I have defiantly saved her contact info to use again.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service! I'm very glad about it!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service when I called from out of state for a funeral arrangement on a Sunday. Susanna was friendly, helpful and did a beautiful job! Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You did a beautiful job. My mother was so happy with the beautiful flower arrangement she received. Thank you so much.
Susanna's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2015, 10:05 am

Thank you Miss Susan, it was my pleasure!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great service, delivery was on time, flowers were even better in person than seen on line. Would highly recommend this florist!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service - prompt and good follow-thru with delivery.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, great service. Thank you Flowers by Susanna.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrives early the day. Beaurtiful arrangement of red toses . Will definitely recommend Susanna.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great team to deal with. Online order was easy to do. Ideal to have a florist open on Sundays! Great choices and great prices of flowers. Delivery was done in the same day, just few hours late! Will definitively reorder without a doubt!
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was looking for a flower shop open on the weekend. Flowers by Suzanna is open on the Sunday. ..witch it is great! I place an online order, the flowers were deliver few hours later, the same day, on Sunday! It was a pleasure to order from them and to know the delivery was executed rapidly, also to receive an email to confirm delivery. My friend was so happy and surprised, also love the flower arrangment. Thank you Flowers by Suzanna, I will recommend you and order again definitively!
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. Ordering was very easy. I definitely recommend!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great communication. Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Fast and friendly. Highly recommend! A++++
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived faster than anticipated. My wife was totally surprised. Great job guys!
Date: Jun 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowes i ordered were beautiful.They wrre for my mun and she was delighted when they arrived at her door.I would definately use Susannas again and recommend them.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wasn't in town but doing this all online was simple and easy. And my girlfriend loved the flowers!
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were for a co-worker and she loved the arrangement. Will definitely recommend!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Susanna came to the rescue on the special day for my Mother's birthday. I called in the order since I was heading her direction from New Braunfels, and when I arrived to see her masterpiece - I was elated! She has both a Midas touch and an eloquence of an artists eye for beauty. It is quite conspicuous that she has her heart in her work, which I recommend anyone who wants to make the memory of a flower arrangement last an eternity. mTristan
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank You, i ordered from out of state and you made it so easy.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank You, i ordered from out of state and you made it so easy.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank You, i ordered from out of state and you made it so easy.
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

My sister loved the azaleas. She raves about them every time I talk to her. Thanks. Ana
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the most beautiful arragnement we have received in a long time. I will recommend your flora shop from now on. My flowers are still beautiful. I plan to put in fresh water tomorrow.
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Susanna was able to get my flowers together in such short notice since my previous florist bailed on me. She listened to what I wanted and brought it to life. She also did my bridesmaids flowers and a cake topper for me to match my bouquet and she did an excellent job. Not to mention she is a very kind and professional woman. LOVED doing business with her!
Date: Dec 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live out of state and called for a floral arrangement to be delivered for a sick family member in the hospital. It was last minute on a Sunday afternoon and Susanna was extremely helpful. She went above & beyond by delivering the floral arrangement the same day and even called with a personal message from my family member after it was delivered. I can not express how wonderful the customer service was! Thank you Susanna!!!
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist goes above and beyond. My mother was hospitalized. She loves tiger lilies. The florist went to the market to get fresh tiger lilies for my mother. She then went to two different hospitals, because my mother was transferred to a different place. She delivered the flowers straight to my mother's hospital room, AND she she gave my mother an extra potted tiger lily plant that was hers - but that she just didn't need anymore. The compassion, empathy, dependability, and quality of flowers were top-notch. I am so grateful to her, and I highly recommend her.
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such bfutuieal day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas